Share Your Work Edition 1

April 2, 2020 at 4 PM | Ljubljana, Slovenia

Toptal Organized

About the Event

**THIS EVENT IS ONLINE**


Whether you or a colleague have something extraordinary to share, or you just want to come along and learn what others are working on, this is the place for you. Ask for feedback and ideas on a work in progress or a deployed project. Sharing our work helps everyone learn. It’s a valuable part of membership in an elite network like this one.

Date and Time: 7am PST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET

This edition includes:
Remote Alliance with Frédérique Mittelstaedt : The Remote Alliance is a member-driven not-for-profit organisation offering trainings and certifications and collecting and promoting best practices around remote work
Schoolive with Oluwapelumi Adeyemi : A school management software for records management and interactions between personnel
Store Badge with Arthur Puyou : A React component and JS snippet to display App Store and/or Google Play badges on your website based on the browser
Spinnaker pipelines for automated deployments with Oliver Schoenborn : Example of pipelines in Spinnaker, how I designed them for this one client based on requirements and recommendations, some tricks used, including use of Docker and webhooks.

RSVP on this page and when the time arrives, join us on Zoom!
https://zoom.us/j/730077902

Location

Zoom (global - ignore city), https://zoom.us/j/730077902, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Want to Organize a Toptal Event?

We welcome all Toptalers who are motivated to create and lead new events around the world. It's a great opportunity to meet other industry leaders, forge new connections, and help grow your local community. Fill out the contact form on this page, or email [email protected] for more information.

Attendees

FY
TM
ON
IM
FM

Event Leader

Brian King

Your message to Brian was sent.

Share Event

Explore Other Events

Join Toptal®. Are you ready?