Weekly Community Office Hours (Latam)

April 7, 2020 at 10 AM | Mexico City, Mexico

Toptal Organized

About the Event

**THIS EVENT IS ONLINE**


As the situation around coronavirus (COVID-19) continues to evolve and as we prepare for long months ahead at home, it’s more important than ever for our community to stand together and be there for one another. The Community Team will be introducing “Office Hours”, where everyone is invited to pop-in a Zoom room hosted by the Community Team. These office hours will be an opportunity for the community to meet, to chat, to showcase cool projects, and perhaps most importantly, to say hello to friendly faces. Feel free to join the instance that best suits your schedule!

Office Hours Schedule:
Latin America: Tuesdays @ 10AM Mexico City / 1PM São Paulo
North America / Europe : Wednesdays @ 12PM EDT / 4pm GMT
Europe / Asia: Fridays @ 10am GMT / 11am CET / 1PM MSK

Join us here! https://zoom.us/s/990734709

Location

Zoom, https://zoom.us/j/990734709, Mexico City, Mexico

Want to Organize a Toptal Event?

We welcome all Toptalers who are motivated to create and lead new events around the world. It's a great opportunity to meet other industry leaders, forge new connections, and help grow your local community. Fill out the contact form on this page, or email [email protected] for more information.

Event Leader

Eva Bojorges Rodriguez

Your message to Eva was sent.

Share Event

Explore Other Events

Join Toptal®. Are you ready?