Share Your Work Edition 2

May 12, 2020 at 2 PM | Dublin, Ireland

Toptal Organized

About the Event

Whether you or a colleague have something extraordinary to share, or you just want to come along and learn from what others are working on, this is the place for you. Ask for feedback and ideas on a work in progress or a deployed project. Sharing our work helps everyone learn. It’s a valuable part of membership in an elite network like this one.

Date and Time: 2pm Dublin time. (9am EST / 1pm GMT / 3pm CET)

This event is online. You may need to install Zoom if you have not already: https://zoom.us/download

This edition includes:
Weather on the Way, with Piotr Knapczyk : An app that shows forecast for your travel route
React-Native Video Processing, with Shahen Hovhannisyan : A Library for react-native that allows devs to manipulate video frames, crop/resize add effects, etc.
Wholefolio, with Atanas Kozhuharov : Wholefolio is a cryptocurrency portfolio tracker, news source and alerting platform The project is focused one of the newest and most interesting spaces - Crypto currencies and blockchain. With the mountains of data and different technologies, assets and exchanges it provides a single point of information.
CollabUML, with Alexis Hernandez : A collaborative text editor for diagrams and UML

RSVP on this page and when the time arrives, join us on Zoom!
https://zoom.us/j/730077902

Location

Zoom, Online, link in description, Dublin, Ireland

Want to Organize a Toptal Event?

We welcome all Toptalers who are motivated to create and lead new events around the world. It's a great opportunity to meet other industry leaders, forge new connections, and help grow your local community. Fill out the contact form on this page, or email [email protected] for more information.

Attendees

JL
EE
SM
OH
PK
YS
+ 9 more

Event Leader

Brian King

Your message to Brian was sent.

Share Event

Explore Other Events

Join Toptal®. Are you ready?